lexnanax.blogg.se

Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8
Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8









sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8
  1. Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8 movie#
  2. Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8 install#
  3. Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8 drivers#

It's important to have your frames per second (FPS) of tracking match your screen's refresh rate. look at the center of your screen and hit your "center" key/button click Camera and check/change your settings, then ok When you have everything working the way you like, using Freetrack afterward is as simple as: I find having my smoothness settings for yaw,pitch,roll,x,y,z set at about 40-50 works really well! The sensitivity you will have to play with yourself. Also make sure your multiplier is set to 1, not AUTO or x2.Īfter that, you are good to go! Keep in mind that you only have to "change" the Camera settings each time. Click on the Frame Rate tab and make sure your "Actual Webcam FPS" matches your "Stream" setting. Make sure your Threshold is about 75-80% to the rightĦ. I find I have to set these EVERYTIME I run Freetrack even after just stopping it.

sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8

Anything else is a waste! Read below for more info)Ĥ. If your screen runs at 60 hz ie North America, then set it to 640x480 32 bits "60 FPS", 50hz PAL should be "50 FPS". Click on Stream and choose your desired setting (should match your monitor's refresh rate. Make sure your source is PS3 eye cameraĢ. There are some bugs in Freetrack, but you can avoid them and any crashes by doing this EVERYTIME you first start Freetrack and in the same order!ġ. (make sure it is set in compatibility mode settings) Copy files from unpacked fix to freetrack main folder (overwrite).ħ.

Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8 install#

Download and install CLeye driver from: Ħ. Now all I had to do was configure Freetrack's camera settings.Ģ. That's it! You could also just make a removable cap instead. I just cut out a piece of the red and blue from the glasses and inserted them (on top of each other) into the front of the camera on top of the lens.

Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8 movie#

I have not modified this PS3 eye camera at all! All I did was use an old pair of red/blue 3d glasses (from taking my kids to the Sharkboy and Lavagirl 3D movie at the theatre years ago LOL!) as an IR "pass" filter to allow only the IR LEDS to pass through to the camera. but I assure you it is the sleh-00448 model. The lens of the camera is actually the curved type, not the flat type that many people complain about. The PS3 eye I use is the newer sleh-00448 that came in the PS Move bundle (includes eye camera, Move controller, and sports game) for $30 Canadian on sale. I use a simple 3 point LED model hat with 2 AAA batteries. I no longer have any crashing (when you startup correctly, read further down), and the performance is MUCH better and smoother! I can play in full daylight or at night with no problems. I had since decided it may be time to give the PS3 eye a chance! Thank god I did!

Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8 drivers#

Since going to Win 8 there hasn't been any proper working Bluetooth drivers for Wii remotes (ie, Bluesoleil,etc) but hated the occasional crashing and need to upgrade Bluetooth drivers. I have been using Freetrack in my Simpit for years with a Wii-remote and was fairly happy.











Sony ps3 eye camera driver windows 8